• a state of trance episode 893 download

     

    a state of trance episode 893 download

    Name: a state of trance episode 893 download
    Category: Free
    Published: lacktonodu1970
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    http://ylcanabmi1970.eklablog.com/a-street-cat-named-bob-download-a178567306

     


    Any hint would be very appreciated. A MHs increase from 24.3 to 24.7 is good imho? :-) My card: Sapphire RX 570 8GB Nitro + (Micron) So, could anybody hook me up with a good RX 570 Bios mod? Thanks. What mh are you stuck at? Same problem. the 570 stucks very low MH. @etherphil I just bios modded the cards using polaris bios editor ( ) No it increased from 22 to 24.7 I have many RX 570 and they are all mining at around 24.5 MH/s depending on the memory brand (elpida, hynix, samsung. ) For those who have Asus Rx580 Dual OC 8GB, i copied 1750 to 2000 mem strap using Polaris BIOS editor then flash my GPU using ATI winflash. RX 570 BIOS flash. No it increased from 22 to 24.7 I have many RX 570 and they are all mining at around 24.5 MH/s depending on the memory brand (elpida, hynix, samsung. ) What do you mean with "flash only" OC by SW? My editor: SRBPolarisV2.65-Int. From out-of-box hashrate of. Same problem. the 570 stucks very low MH. @etherphil I just bios modded the cards using polaris bios editor ( ) From 24.3 to 24.7 per card since the last EPOCH. I stuck at 22-23MH. Which editor version are you using? I am now at almost 25 mh/s with no overclock! (flash only) Hello guys, 24.5 Mh/s, i'm now on constant 27.5Mh/s per card. Power draw is about. I used a different version of Polaris editor and it worked. What do you mean with "flash only" OC by SW? I tried to bios mod my Asus STRIX RX 570 4GB GPU so I copied and pasted the 2:1500 string to the ones above (until 2:2000) but this didn't change its Mh/s (stuck at 22 Mh/s). A MHs increase from 24.3 to 24.7 is good imho? :-) Comments. I used a different version of Polaris editor and it worked. What mh are you stuck at?

     

     

    http://hisrenigear1989.eklablog.com/air-media-player-download-a178624300

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :